The 3-Feast Cycle Model

3 Feast Cycle Chart (PDF)
3 Feast Cycle Slides (PDF)
3 Feast Cycle Notes (PDF)
The traditional Feasts of the LORD teaching starts with Israel’s Exodus from Egypt and ends with Yeshua’s fulfillment of these Spring Feasts with His death, burial and resurrection on Passover, Unleavened Bread and Firstfruits.
This 3-Feast Cycle Model explores three separate Spring Feast cycles:

  • National Israel at the Egyptian Exodus
  • The birth of the Church at Yeshua’s 1st Coming
  • The Calling out of the Bride of Messiah yet to happen

…and concludes with one final Fall Feast event for all three groups at Yeshua’s Return!


Leave a Reply